Officers and Committees

FAB Executive Board Officers: 2020-2021

*Term of office is from July 1 to June 30


FAB President - Open

FAB Treasurer – Sean Stuart,

FAB Secretary - Open

FAB Fundraising Coordinator - Cassandra Donahue,

VP - Art: Open

VP - Band: Diane Eggers,

VP - Choir: Cory Fox,

VP - Strings: Open

VP- Theatre: Christine David and Sharin Harun Footen,